Obion County Election Results

It was an early night at the Obion County Elections Commission, with no local contested races.

Tenn House 24th District

Casey Hood  1,863  54.35 percent

John Stevens  1,565  45.65 percent


Tenn House 76th

Tandy Darby  312

Dennis Doster 109

David Hawks 18

John McMahan 609

Keith Priestley  74


Assessor Judy Smith,  Obion Co. School Board Tim Britt, Obion County School Board District 3 Jared Poore,  School Board District 1 Shannon Hogg, School Board 7 Kyle Baggett all reelected in non-contested races.

Court Appeals Judge Carma McGee

Retain 2,180

Replace 816